Remeber I use to be a fat kid too…

Say a prayer for me…

Guest post from Jay Isip:
“Say a Prayer for me”

Say a Prayer For Me….

I have been given the gift of life therefore I shall live. I have been given the the gift of strength therefore I shall be strong.

My heart pumps blood through my veins allowing my brain to function, therefore I will function to the best of my ability.

Every single breath I breathe,every single blink of my eye,every single step I will take will be better than the last.

I am here to be the best person I can possibly be and will demolish any obstacle man has put in front of me.

Dare step in the way of my future accomplishments and you shall be punished by the power I produce.

I WILL, I TRUST, I BELIEVE THE LORD WILL GIVE ME THE PATH, AND I WILL, I TRUST, I BELIEVE IN MYSELF THAT I WILL OVERCOME THE PATH HE HAS GIVEN ME!

-Jay Isip-

One response

  1. Amen!

    December 2, 2010 at 8:48 pm

Leave a comment