Remeber I use to be a fat kid too…

Insomnia or successfull patterns?

Not sure why I am up right now.
I only had about 2-3 hours of sleep the night before and now I am still up working on things.
I have been awake since 2:30 AM yesterday and reaching that point after being at KRANK since 4:15 AM yesterday morning.
I am just stoked for some upcoming things and events that I can’t rest.
This is the last lap and I have to finish this…
I feel like the night before a wrestling match and all you do is toss and turn and think of what tomorrow had to bring.
I am so grateful everyday that i can wake up and say that…mainly because I wake up.
Most people want to sleep, I want to get up and LIVE.
There is no LIVING in bed.
The bed is where no goals are accomplished.
the bed is where the weak stay and ponder what to do next.
While i make the next thing happen.
Bed is for people that wish the hit the “POWERBALL”
Awake is where I make the lotto come to me.
So in short.
Get up Like you mean it.
Because an hour wasted in bed may be the hour of the biggest in your life opportunity missed.
Be well people
Pete


ps. Check out www.howtotrainfortoughmudder.wordpress.com

New workout blog

Leave a comment